A Rose Is A Rose Is A Rose! https://shilpaagarg.com Things are as they are, not as they should be! Tue, 18 Jun 2019 11:24:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.2 53998449 Half Year, Already?! #ZombieBlogHop https://shilpaagarg.com/2019/06/half-year-already.html https://shilpaagarg.com/2019/06/half-year-already.html#comments Mon, 17 Jun 2019 04:38:00 +0000 https://shilpaagarg.com/?p=17971 https://shilpaagarg.com/2019/06/half-year-already.html/feed 19 17971 A Perspective on Good and Service Tax (GST) https://shilpaagarg.com/2019/06/good-service-tax-gst.html https://shilpaagarg.com/2019/06/good-service-tax-gst.html#comments Mon, 03 Jun 2019 17:23:06 +0000 https://shilpaagarg.com/?p=17966 https://shilpaagarg.com/2019/06/good-service-tax-gst.html/feed 1 17966 80 School Kids in 2 Maharashtra Villages Turn Organic Farmers #WATWB https://shilpaagarg.com/2019/05/school-kids-maharashtra-villages-turn-organic-farmers.html https://shilpaagarg.com/2019/05/school-kids-maharashtra-villages-turn-organic-farmers.html#comments Fri, 31 May 2019 16:51:39 +0000 https://shilpaagarg.com/?p=17955 https://shilpaagarg.com/2019/05/school-kids-maharashtra-villages-turn-organic-farmers.html/feed 9 17955 Constructive Shaping of Civil Service Aspirants Through Educational Centres https://shilpaagarg.com/2019/05/constructive-shaping-of-civil-service-aspirants-through-educational-centres.html https://shilpaagarg.com/2019/05/constructive-shaping-of-civil-service-aspirants-through-educational-centres.html#comments Thu, 23 May 2019 09:55:39 +0000 https://shilpaagarg.com/?p=17950 https://shilpaagarg.com/2019/05/constructive-shaping-of-civil-service-aspirants-through-educational-centres.html/feed 1 17950 Night Wear for a Good Night Sleep https://shilpaagarg.com/2019/05/night-wear-good-night-sleep.html https://shilpaagarg.com/2019/05/night-wear-good-night-sleep.html#comments Tue, 14 May 2019 18:31:42 +0000 https://shilpaagarg.com/?p=17933 https://shilpaagarg.com/2019/05/night-wear-good-night-sleep.html/feed 6 17933 Understanding Term Life Insurance Plans https://shilpaagarg.com/2019/05/term-life-insurance-plans.html https://shilpaagarg.com/2019/05/term-life-insurance-plans.html#comments Tue, 14 May 2019 16:55:04 +0000 https://shilpaagarg.com/?p=17943 https://shilpaagarg.com/2019/05/term-life-insurance-plans.html/feed 1 17943 Traditions and Generations https://shilpaagarg.com/2019/05/traditions-generations.html https://shilpaagarg.com/2019/05/traditions-generations.html#comments Thu, 02 May 2019 07:00:25 +0000 https://shilpaagarg.com/?p=17624 https://shilpaagarg.com/2019/05/traditions-generations.html/feed 11 17624 Zinging Food Using Leftovers #AtoZChallenge https://shilpaagarg.com/2019/04/food-leftovers.html https://shilpaagarg.com/2019/04/food-leftovers.html#comments Tue, 30 Apr 2019 14:25:52 +0000 https://shilpaagarg.com/?p=17580 https://shilpaagarg.com/2019/04/food-leftovers.html/feed 13 17580 All About Yogurt #AtoZChallenge https://shilpaagarg.com/2019/04/yogurt.html https://shilpaagarg.com/2019/04/yogurt.html#comments Mon, 29 Apr 2019 11:47:18 +0000 https://shilpaagarg.com/?p=17543 https://shilpaagarg.com/2019/04/yogurt.html/feed 18 17543 X-Mas Bakes – Fruit Cake Recipe #AtoZChallenge https://shilpaagarg.com/2019/04/fruit-cake-recipe.html https://shilpaagarg.com/2019/04/fruit-cake-recipe.html#comments Fri, 26 Apr 2019 18:31:59 +0000 https://shilpaagarg.com/?p=17422 https://shilpaagarg.com/2019/04/fruit-cake-recipe.html/feed 18 17422